top of page

Thanks Again, Emerald City ComicCon

I had a blast again at ECCC this year! Even though I felt a little pressed to get my cosplay done, I still managed to finish it on time for the con. ECCC gave me the chance to dig into my gamer and American comics nerd sides. As always, the convention was full of awesome people, great merch, amazing guests, and tons of cosplay! The panels were top notch, the guests were wonderful, and the cosplay was mind-blowing. I hope to see y'all next year for another great convention!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean

© 2023 by DO IT YOURSELF. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page